Investment Panel Membership (Voting Members)

Member	Organisation/ Company	Representing
Christian Brodie	Chair	SME
Cllr Keith Glazier	East Sussex County Council	East Sussex – Local Authority
Cllr Kevin Bentley	Essex County Council	Essex – Local Authority
Cllr Paul Carter	Kent County Council	Kent – Local Authority
Cllr Rodney Chambers	Medway Council	Medway – Local Authority
Cllr John Lamb	Southend Borough Council	South Essex – Local Authority
Cllr Rob Gledhill	Thurrock Council	South Essex – Local Authority
Graham Peters	Team East Sussex	East Sussex - Business
Clive Soper	FSB	East Sussex - Business
David Rayner	Birkett Long	Essex – Business
Perry Glading	Opportunity South Essex	South Essex – Business
Jo James	Kent Chambers of Commerce	Kent and Medway – Business
Geoff Miles	Maidstone Studios	Kent and Medway - Business
Graham Razey	East Kent College	Further Education
Anthony Foster	University of Essex	Higher Education

Voting Quorum

- Three County/Unitary Authority Representatives; and
- Three Private Sector Business Representatives; and
- SELEP Strategic Board Chair or substitute Vice-Chair.