

## South East Creative Economy Network (SECEN) (working group of SELEP) – Membership (Nov 2018)

Member	Organisation
Sally Staples - CHAIR	East Sussex County Council
Stefania Manco	East Sussex County Council
Colette Bailey	Metal (& member of SELEP Strategic Board)
Jon Linstrum / Nicky Morgan	Arts Council England
Damian Etherington / Polly Gifford	Hastings Borough Council
Gillian Youngs	Canterbury Christ Church University
Julia Payne	University of Essex
Jon Hogan	Medway Council
Lindsey Strange / Valerie Tinker	Essex County Council
Marc De'Ath	Chelmsford City Council
Alison Fogg	Colchester Borough Council
Matthew Norwell	Thames Gateway Kent
Caroline Reynolds / Sylvia Fieldhouse	Southend Borough Council
Dave Evans	East Sussex County Council
lan Lewis	Opportunity South Essex
Marina Norris / Solène Ferreira Dawson	Thurrock Council
Melanie Powell	Rother District Council
Sarah Wren	Kent County Council

There are a range of creative industries represented on the working group